Ryan Berg President rennisb@umich.edu
Christopher Gilbert Vice President cwgi@umich.edu
Peter Burns Recruitment Chairman burnspm@umich.edu
Andrew Moore Alumni Liaison apmoore@umich.edu
Benjamin Campbell Philanthropy Chairman benrcamp@umich.edu
Eric Solberg Secretary esolberg@umich.edu
Andrew Kitain Treasurer akitain@umich.edu
Nicholas Torsky Risk Manager ntorsky@umich.edu
Andrew Booher Fraternity Educator dbooher@umich.edu
Rory Nyffenegger Ritualist rorysn@umich.edu
Jack Mahon Educational Chairman jkmahon@umich.edu
Alec Winden Social Chairman awinden@umich.edu
Benjamin Campbell Serenade Chairman benrcamp@umich.edu
Elijah Gelfman-Randazzo Intramural Sports Chairman egelfman@umich.edu
Joshua Diamond House Manager jdizzle@umich.edu
Brad Quinn ’01 Alumni Advisor quinnb@umich.edu