Ryan Berg President rennisb@umich.edu
Andrew Brown Vice President andrewwb@umich.edu
Daniel Bianchini Recruitment Chairman danbianc@umich.edu
Andrew Moore Alumni Liaison apmoore@umich.edu
Kevin Zentner Philanthropy Chairman kzentner@umich.edu
Paul Rozek Secretary prozek@umich.edu
Jack Bruno Treasurer jrbruno@umich.edu
Conor Handlogten Risk Manager conhand@umich.edu
Mark Castellano Fraternity Educator mjcast@umich.edu
Jack Mahon Ritualist jkmahon@umich.edu
Mark Havdala Educational Chairman mhavdala@umich.edu
John Yaeger Social Chairman jwyaeger@umich.edu
Alex Gotsky Intramural Sports Chairman agotsky@umich.edu
Chris Frary House Manager cfrary@umich.edu
Brad Quinn ’01 Alumni Advisor quinnb@umich.edu